Cabinet

2016-03-18

 

Name, Position & E-mail

Responsible for

The Hon. Michael Dunkley, JP, MP

Premier of Bermuda and Minister of National Security

mdunkley@oba.bm

Statistics, Human Resources, Communication & Information, Management Services, Central Policy Unit, Public Service Commission, Government House, London Office, Washington DC Office, E-Government, ITO, Sustainable Development, Internal Audit.
bob_richards

The Hon. Everard T. (Bob) Richards JP, MP

Minister of Finance

brichards@oba.bm

Accountant General, Social Insurance, Office of the Tax Commissioner, Pension Commission, BMA
grant_gibbons

Dr. the Hon. E. Grant Gibbons, JP, MP

Minister of Economic Development

ggibbons@oba.bm

Bermuda Business Development Association, Regulatory Authority (Energy, Telecoms, Broadcasting), Telecommunications, Registrar of Companies, E-Commerce, Business Economic Development Corporation.

The Hon. Jean Atherden, JP, MP

Minister of Health, Seniors & Environment

jatherden@oba.bm

Health, Bermuda Hospitals Board, Health Insurance, Bermuda Health Council.
pat_pamplin

The Hon. Patricia Gordon-Pamplin, JP, MP

Minister of Home Affairs



pgordonpamplin@oba.bm

Workforce Development, Registry General, Immigration, Consumer Affairs, Rent Commission.

The Hon. Trevor Moniz, JP, MP

Attorney General

tmoniz@oba.bm

Attorney General’s Chambers, Judicial Department, Department of Court Services, Department of Public Prosecutions
Craig Cannonier

The Hon. Craig Cannonier JP, MP

Minister of Public Works

ccannonier@oba.bm

Public Works, Public Lands & Buildings, Land Valuation, Land Surveys and Registration, Bermuda Land Development Company (BLDC), West End Development Company (WEDCO), Bermuda Housing Corporation.
michael_fayhe

Senator the Hon. Michael Fahy, JP

Minister of Tourism, Transport and Municipalities
Government Senate Leader

mfahy@oba.bm

Tourism, Airport Operations, Transport Control, Marine and Ports, Public Transportation, Civil Aviation, Maritime Administration, Parish Councils, Municipalities.

The Hon Sylvan Richards, JP, MP

Minister of Environment & Planning



srichards@oba.bm

 Parks, Environment and Natural Resources, Planning and Golf Courses.

The Hon. Cole Simons, JP, MP

Minister of Education



csimons@oba.bm

 Education, Cedarbridge, Berkeley, Bermuda College.

Senator the Hon. Jeff Baron, JP

Minister of National Security



jbaron@oba.bm

Fire and Rescue Services, Corrections, National Drug Control, Customs, Post Office, Police Complaints Authority, Royal Bermuda Regiment, Bermuda Police Service.

Nandi Outerbridge

Minister of Social Development and Sports



Youth, Sport and Recreation, Community and Cultural Affairs, Child and Family Services, Financial Assistance, Libraries, Archives and the National Sports Centre.

Senators

michael_fayhe

Senator the Hon. Michael Fahy, JP

mfahy@oba.bm

 JP. Government Leader in the Senate; Minister of Tourism, Transport and Municipalities; Spokesman for Finance and Cabinet office.

Vic Ball, JP

vball@oba.bm

JP. Spokesperson for Education and Home Affairs.

 

jeff_baron

Senator Jeff Baron, JP

jbaron@oba.bm

JP. Minister of National Security; Spokesman for Economic Development.

Andrew Simons, JP

asimons@oba.bm 

 Senate spokesman for Justice, Legal Affairs and Education

Senator Lynne Woolridge, JP

lwoolridge@oba.bm

JP. Junior Minister for Health and Seniors; Spokesman for Public Works.